///Testing [lenses]

_MG_9309

Rather informal testing of the last three lenses that I came across. I say informal because in my excitement I didn’t even note down which picture was taken with which lens… The camera is an EOS 350D. I had to take all shots with max aperture because it was getting dark, next time I’ll do a proper one with all main stops.

///Lenses: Helios 44M-4, Pentacon MC 29mm f2.8, Pentacon MC 135mm f2.8.

_MG_9354

 

 

_MG_9344

 

_MG_9342

 

_MG_9325

 

_MG_9323

 

_MG_9322

 

_MG_9311

 

Leave a Reply

